Lawrence and Lynne R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

£21
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

£16
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lawrence and Lynne can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Lawrence and Lynne can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Lawrence and Lynne's Photos

Reviews

27
repeat clients
62 Reviews

Andy C.
Andy C.
Nov 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Always very happy to leave Milo will Lawrence and Lynne , can always tell he’s excited about arriving and less so coming home 😊 - thank you again

Lawrence and Lynne R.
Andy C.
Andy C.
Jun 28, 2018
Verified Stay

First time using Lynne and Lawrence and we have already booked in another date. Milo obviously had a fantastic time based on the videos sent to us while we were away, would be more than happy to recommend to anyone .

Lawrence and Lynne R.
Peta B.
Peta B.
Apr 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Lawrence and Lynne looked after Fred very well. He went for a visit first a few weeks before, when we arrived for the stay he was so excited. I had photos and updates whilst away which was perfect. I would definitely book Fred in again.

Lawrence and Lynne R.

About Lawrence and Lynne

40
years of experience

Doggie Dayz - for happy stays

We offer a home from home dog minding service. While with us your best friend will enjoy a long and a short daily walk with our dog Lilly, and lots of love and attention in between. We have a large secure garden backing onto woods, so there will be plenty going on to keep your dog stimulated and content. We are both retired, so we will spend plenty of time with your dog.

Our garden ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Lawrence and Lynne's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lawrence and Lynne's Pets

Lilly

Golden Retriever
12 years, 7 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Lawrence and Lynne watches your pet

In Lawrence and Lynne's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Lawrence and Lynne's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.