Laurielle S.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laurielle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Laurielle can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Laurielle's Photos

Reviews

3 Reviews

Christine & Peter M.
Christine & Peter M.
Apr 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Laurielle was a great dog sitter!! She is such a calm, friendly person and really went out of her way to make sure our dog Onyx was happy during his stay.

Onyx is a big dog and she happily took him to the big off-leash so he could really tire himself out. As a side note - Laurielle is stronger than she looks as she managed to successfully stop Onyx from chasing hares!

Wouldn't hesitate to ...

Laurielle S.
Cristy J.
Cristy J.
Feb 4, 2019

Laurielle is such a sweet, caring, responsible and genuine dog loving owner and caregiver. She has watched my Molly for me numerous times and I know I can always trust her to take the best care of her! She pays such good attention to my detailed, fussy dog caring instructions ;) and my Molly is always happy to see her! She really is the best!!!
Cristy J

Laurielle S.
Audrey L.
Audrey L.
Feb 3, 2019

Laurielle is a warm and friendly dog owner that will treat your dog like her own. I find her to be professional, punctual and organized. As a dog owner, I feel quite comfortable with leaving my pup with her. I highly recommend her dog sitting service. You will not regret it!

Laurielle S.

About Laurielle

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love and Exercise is Key!

Hello all dog parents,

I’m a loving dog caregiver with a 12 year old pug/Eskimo and grow up with a Golden Retriever.
I’ve always had a connection and confidence around dogs.
I’ve been a massage therapist for 13 years and work from home part-time so your pet will always have someone around.
Your pet will receive daily walks, playtime and skilled rubs to promote joint health and a relaxed state in ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Laurielle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Laurielle's Pets

Jacquimo

American Eskimo Dog and Pug
12 years, 8 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Laurielle watches your pet

Leash walks, off leash walks, down by the river, Nose Hill

In Laurielle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Laurielle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.