Laurie R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
10 Reviews

Amber M.
Amber M.
Oct 19, 2018
Verified Stay

My puppies loved her, and so did I!

Laurie R.
Laurie R.
Jen R.
Jen R.
Aug 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Ms.Laurie, was absolutely amazing with our fur baby!!! We would love to use her again in the future!

Laurie R.
Laurie R.
Austin J.
Austin J.
Mar 1, 2018
Verified Stay

So lucky to have someone so close to our house that is great with Pippa!

Laurie R.
Laurie R.

About Laurie

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Love walking dogs :)

I love to take dogs for walks. I am 59 years old. I have a 8 year old St. Bernard and a 3 year old Great Pyrenees. Prior to that i had a Lab/Husky mix who crossed the rainbow bridge when she was 14. When i was growing up we had German Shepard's, so i have had a lot of experience with big dogs. I live in the Fenton area and would like to ...

What Laurie would like to know about your dog

I really only want to know if a dog is aggressive

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Laurie watches your pet

I usually walk around the neighborhood but i also enjoy taking dogs to Seven Lakes State Park and walking the trails.

Laurie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.