Laurie L.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$63
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$38
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$19
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laurie can host 1 dog per night.
Laurie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Laurie's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Laurie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
9 Reviews

Bridget W.
Bridget W.
Mar 14, 2019

I needed someone to watch my 11-month old lab while I attended a funeral. Due to the short notice, kennels were not able to take my dog, so I looked into Rover and found Laurie. She made the whole experience extremely easy in what was otherwise a difficult time. She checked in with photos of my dog playing with hers and she even took my pup for a long walk, which was great, because my ...

Laurie L.
Amy W.
Amy W.
Feb 27, 2019

Laurie is one of the sweetest people that I have known for awhile now! She started helping us out during the weekend trips and now we use her all the time to help out with the little farm we have! With 5 dogs, 9 goats and 27 chickens its hard to get away, but I always pick Laurie to watch them all! She is always on time and extremely dependable. She follow instructions well and ...

Laurie L.
Lisa T.
Lisa T.
Feb 24, 2019

Laurie has taken care of our yorkie, Bruno, several times. Both short term and long term stays. Bruno has chronic anxiety and fear aggression so making sure he feels safe is priority for us. Bruno loves Laurie and her family and actually loves spending time with them. When I drop him off, he wouldn't even cry, which is very rare. She was good about giving him his meds and keeping him on track with his ...

Laurie L.

About Laurie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

What I love about people, their PET

I love all animals I have 2 adopted dogs and a Australian Sheppard that is a yearr old. My dogs are very sociable and love having other fur friends over :) I have a fenced in back yard with plenty of running and play area and great trails down the road for walking. From time to time I will watch my daughters dogs from Erie so I'm used to lots of fun with my four legged ...

About Laurie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Laurie's Pets

Tess

Beagle
14 years, 8 mo. old, 50 lbs.

Wiggles

Poodle
7 years, 8 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Jake

Australian Shepherd
1 year, 10 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Laurie watches your pet

In Laurie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Laurie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.