Laurie L.

Laurie L.

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laurie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Laurie can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Debbie C.
Debbie C.
Sep 4, 2018

What a great experience! We got in touch with Laurie on a Thursday before the long holiday weekend. We decided not to take our two geriatric dogs on a week long trip in the mountains at the last minute. She graciously said, No problem! Bring 'em on over! She sent us updates and pictures, and I really think they would have just stayed with her forever! When we picked them up it was obvious that ...

Laurie L.
Laurie L.
Heather H.
Heather H.
Aug 28, 2018

I have searched a very long time for a pet sitter like Laurie. I have a 16 year old dachshund that loves to snuggle and be loved on. When we left for two weeks on vacation that is exactly what she received. I loved all the pictures and updates I received. Laurie took excellent care of her and I will not be searching for another sitter. Now my sweet dog has another loving home to ...

Laurie L.
Laurie L.

About Laurie

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Kent Island fenced yard! Home 24/7

I love dogs and they seem to love me. I give hugs and kisses, love to get them in return, and consider your pets part of the family. They get lots of attention, affection and play.
I have always had dogs - pedigrees, mutts, long hair, short hair, whatever. And I have loved them all - they are wonderful creatures!
I have dog sat for family and friends more times than I can count. I allow them ...

What Laurie would like to know about your dog

Does your dog get along with other dogs?
Is your dog housebroken?
Is your dog food aggressive?
No pits, no rotties (only because I have a small pup who is afraid of giant dogs)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Laurie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Laurie's Pets

Maybell

Miniature Pinscher, Miniature Schnauzer, and Mixed
1 year, 9 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.