Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lauren can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

11
repeat clients
20 Reviews

Hayley N.
Hayley N.
Jul 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren and her husband took great care of my little fur baby. They did a meet and greet with me for almost an hour, ensuring all of my questions and concerns were answered. Lauren was great in communicating and took care of my dog as if she was part of their family. Highly recommend using her!

Lauren W.
Lauren W.
Kassie H.
Kassie H.
Jun 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren and her family were great! Super friendly, accommodating, sent pictures, awesome communication and made Leroy part of her family for the week. Very happy with the way she cared for Leroy. ? I would definitely use Lauren again and would recommend her to friends!

Lauren W.
Lauren W.
Andrew L.
Andrew L.
Apr 7, 2018
Verified Stay

We have used their services several times. They have always taken excellent care of our Laci! They even took her to the lake? We will continue to take her there as long as they are available.

Lauren W.
Lauren W.

About Lauren

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Must Love Dogs!

I'm a transplanted farm girl and miss having the critters around. We have one dog and he loves friends and this is a great way to make them. Our girls love any kind of critter and are a big help in taking care of them. I'm dedicated when I agree to do something and trustworthy. I'll take care of your fuzzy family member like I would my own. My own dog is pretty energetic and ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know whether or not they have any bad habits. I promise it's not a deal breaker but it helps me mitigate any potential issues. We jumped a lot of hurdles with our own dog so I'm no stranger to funny behaviors.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lauren's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lauren's Pets

Maverick

Dutch Shepherd Dog
2 years, 8 mo. old, 63 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.