Lauren S.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lauren can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Lauren's Photos

Reviews

3 Reviews

Brigitte S.
Brigitte S.
Mar 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Lauren and her family (fur babies too) were amazing and I highly recommend her!
We are visiting the OKC area from Louisiana and needed to make last minute travel plans by air and were unable to take our baby with us. Our 4 year old Rottie can't board at traditional kennels due to his "white coat syndrome" as he thinks he's at the vet and has become hostile in the past. We were lucky to ...

Lauren S.
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Nov 25, 2018

Lauren and her family are awesome! I met Lauren when I boarded her two babies, Ike and Lilly for a few days! I absolutely fell in love with her dogs, they are definitely loved! Ike and Lilly are giant babies. I would hands down recommend Lauren to anyone! Your fur babies will get lots of love while at her house!

Lauren S.
Jennifer G.
Jennifer G.
Nov 25, 2018

Ike and Lily are so stinking cute and are super easy going. They both got along so well with my dog and pretty much played the entire weekend. Both pups were sweet and cuddly and extremely well behaved. Not to mention they and both have the funniest personalities. Id gladly watch them both again and I’m sure my dog would be happy to have his playmates back!

Lauren S.

About Lauren

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home (dog/human) Mom

My husband and I have had dogs for as long as we can remember, I truly feel like dogs make a house a home. We have 2 large dogs (Ike, pit bull/boxer - age 7, Lilly, Doberman - age 6) and they are basically just additional kids for us. We’ve had our dogs their entire life and neither have ever shown aggression towards any other dogs or humans. We have a 2.5 year old ...

About Lauren's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lauren's Pets

Lilly

Doberman Pinscher
6 years, 5 mo. old, 80 lbs.

Ike

Boxer and PitBull Mix
7 years, 6 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Lauren watches your pet

In Lauren's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lauren's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.