Lauren  S.

Lauren S.

Walden, Calgary, AB

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7
repeat clients
24 Reviews

Kendra  W.
Kendra W.
June 10, 2017

I am Lauren's sister, and we have always loved animals, especially dogs. Since starting dog vacay I have been to Lauren's house many times and am always in awe with how much to dogs love her - and how much love the dogs get from her. She always makes sure they get lots of outside time, playtime and cuddles . They have watched a pug named buddie and a French bulldog named biggie , and they are now ...

Lauren  S.
Lauren S.
Sarah B.
Sarah B.
June 10, 2017

Lauren is a natural Dog person! When I entered the house, I could see the dogs were happy and well cared for. There is lots of room for them to play and roam freely!

Lauren  S.
Lauren S.
Karen  B.
Karen B.
April 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Isla stayed with Lauren for 3 days and 2 nights for the first time and very much enjoyed all the walks and got along nicely with the other couple of dogs that were there including Lauren's own dog. She was also very lucky to spend her nights beside Lauren on her bedroom floor! Lauren is very quick to respond to our e-mails and sent us some pictures of her on her outing to Fish Creek ...

Lauren  S.
Lauren S.

About Lauren

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

L&C'S SOUTH CALGARY DOG BOARDING

Hello!

My name is Lauren and I am an active 26 year old female with over 10 years of experience caring for dogs.
My fiance, Camilo, and I have been taking care of dogs through DogVacay since the beginning of September, in our Walden home. Our time with DogVacay has been awesome and we have learned a lot about different breeds, sizes and temperaments of dogs as we care for them ALL!

We have a ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Lauren 's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Lauren 's Pets

Sally

Shetland Sheepdog
3 years, 10 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.