Lauren  S.

Lauren S.

Walden, Calgary, AB

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

25
repeat clients
62 Reviews

Kelsey L.
Kelsey L.
Oct 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren and Camilo treat Charlie like family, and it’s so nice to know that he is in good, caring, and competent hands while we are away. This is Charlie’s 3rd stay with them and he always comes home so happy and well cared for- even with all his supplements and unique personality quirks! We wouldn’t think of dropping him off anywhere else!

Lauren  S.
Lauren S.
Lorraine S.
Lorraine S.
Apr 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren took good care of Princess. She was very content when they sent her picture and that made us feel much better. Her being blind and diabetic we were a little worried but we're pleased We will be booking with Lauren again

Lauren  S.
We enjoyed getting to meet Princess and have her stay with us! We do hope to see her again :)! She ...
Lauren S.
Wendy G.
Wendy G.
Apr 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Phoebe had a wonderful time at Lauren's house and she made new friends with other dogs which was awesome! We really loved getting the updates on how Phoebe was doing and the photos. You could tell that Phoebe was being cared for with happiness and kindness. Great experience and we are re-booking! :) :) :)

Lauren  S.
We are looking forward to having Phoebe stay with us again next week! She is such a sweetheart.
Lauren S.

About Lauren

11
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

L & C'S SOUTH CALGARY DOG BOARDING

Hello,
We are L & C Dog Boarding and we have been a part of Rover since September 2016! During our time with Rover, we have cared for a variety of different breeds, temperaments, ages and activity levels of dogs and we have loved them all! We have been caring for dogs for over 10 years and consider ourselves to be avid dog lovers!
When your dog is in our care, we ensure they get ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lauren 's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Lauren 's Pets

Sally

Shetland Sheepdog
5 years, 3 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Lauren watches your pet

In Lauren 's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lauren 's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.