Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lauren can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Melissa M.
Melissa M.
October 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Link just loves going to Lauren's house. This time he stayed almost 5 days. As always, Lauren was great at keeping us up to date on his activites. Just a wonderful place to have your pet stay!

Lauren S.
Lauren S.
Joe L.
Joe L.
October 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Lauren S. Is a wonderful pet sitter !! We have an 8 year old Yorkie and she was right at home with Lauren and her family.. We were kept updated daily with texts and photos of our dog and we could tell that Lauren was providing the best care possible.. It's very hard to find a good place to leave our Yorkie because so many places offer only cages on concrete and even the few that ...

Lauren S.
Lauren S.
Ruby G.
Ruby G.
October 4, 2017
Verified Stay

She is wonderful. Communicates very well with you and lets you know what is going on. My boy knows when we are near and is always excited to go! I'm very satisfied with the way I receive updates about my dog and she replies quickly too.

Lauren S.
Lauren S.

About Lauren

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home Full-Time - Large Fenced Yard!

I have two dogs of my own for your pups to play with who are good with people and other dogs. I have a large back yard for them to roam in and fun toys! I play with the dogs and provide treats. My availability is very flexible. I grew up around dogs and love their varying personalities. I live with my husband and two children under 4 years old. Depending on our new friends ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lauren's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lauren's Pets

Opie

Labrador Retriever and Weimaraner
11 months old, 50 lbs.

Shadow

Labrador Retriever
7 months old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.