Lauren S.

(5)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lauren can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Lauren's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Lauren is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Brynn B.
Brynn B.
Jul 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Love Lauren! She worked with us with our crazy schedule and was very open about changes, since we were in Waren Robbins for a week of work. Our Zilla loves her. Whenever Lauren came to pick her up, Zilla got so excited, so I knew Zilla was in love. Lauren sent us photos and kept us updated about Zilla’s activities and how she was doing. I would have Lauren watch Zilla all the time of ...

Lauren S.
Aron S.
Aron S.
Jun 6, 2019
Verified Stay

She was very good and took pictures of the dog while I was away. The dog loved her and enjoyed their time together. Thank you.

Lauren S.
Brandon H.
Brandon H.
May 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Lauren is great. She sent pictures of Layla while I was out of town, and sent me updates of how Layla was doing. I would definitely recommend Lauren as a sitter. She took great care of my pup.

Lauren S.

About Lauren

16
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Happy Pets = Happy Owner

I am a pet owner that understands what it is like to leave a pet at home. That uneasy feeling of worrying if they are taken care of and if the caregiver is actually following directions. I know how distracting it is for us pet owners to worry about the care our pets are receiving. I love animals and I am not just doing this because of money, I am doing this because my passion ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. Just need to know the basics .
Weight, sex, age, car rider or not, playtime activities (what they enjoy doing), if they get along with other amimals, medications, hyper or not.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lauren's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lauren's Pets

Bingo

Mixed
8 years, 6 months old, 55 lbs.

When Lauren watches your pet

I like to take dogs to the dog park or for a walk around the neighborhood. I have sidewalks in my area and live on a big lot. It gives me room to throw a ball or run around in my yard.

In Lauren's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Lauren's Neighborhood

Lauren's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.