Lauren & Russell K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren & Russell can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Lauren & Russell can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Marco W.
Marco W.
Feb 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Lauren was great! First time having her watch my dog. She's very easy going, responsive, has a house with a huge yard and was great with Turbo. He came home happy and tired from playing with Lauren's two dogs all day. Highly recommended!

Lauren & Russell K.
Lauren & Russell K.
Autumn Y.
Autumn Y.
Jan 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Exactly what we wanted for our new member of the family. We could not be more satisfied! Flexible, dependable, loving to our dog and very nice people. Thank you!

Lauren & Russell K.
Lauren & Russell K.
Daniela R.
Daniela R.
Dec 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Our dog Janis had a great time with Lauren and Russell! They accommodated us at the last minute and had a nice yard for Janis to run around in and play with some new friends. It was a special bonus to get some great pictures of her throughout the day. Thank you both-- Dani, Amelia and Janis.

Lauren & Russell K.
Lauren & Russell K.

About Lauren & Russell

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Huge Gated Yard & Home Full-time!

I've completed AKA CGC (dog training) certification and have my own pup the (love of my life), so I value attentive care. My husband and I work from home, so your dogs will rarely be unattended, and we have an enormous, gated front and back yard I'd love to get more use out of! I've had dogs of all shapes and sizes my entire life so I'm a very responsible owner with a very well-mannered ...

What Lauren & Russell would like to know about your dog

Please just alert me if your dog has trouble going to the bathroom inside, chewing, or anything else I should know.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lauren & Russell's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lauren & Russell's Pets

Addie

Miniature Schnauzer
11 years, 3 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Lauren & Russell watches your pet

Playing, walks, hikes, Griffith Park, treat training, Silverlake dog park!

In Lauren & Russell's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lauren & Russell's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.