Lauren & Rachel C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren & Rachel can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Lauren & Rachel's Photos

About Lauren & Rachel

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced-in yard, near local parks

Our home is an upstairs 3 bedroom apartment with a fenced-in yard to play. We have one full time dog named Chispa, a 3-year old Terrier Chihuahua mix and a part time 9 month old French Mastiff called Bubba. They both love other dogs and chasing balls. We also have a 13 year old cat named Sappho who likes spending her time outdoors and coming home for meals. My wife and I spend a lot ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Lauren & Rachel's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Lauren & Rachel's Pets

Chispa

Chihuahua and Terrier
3 years, 11 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Sappho

American Shorthair
13 years, 4 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Lauren & Rachel watches your pet

In Lauren & Rachel's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lauren & Rachel's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.