Services

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Lauren

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Summers off/Teacher . Flexible!

I have a love for animals, especially dogs. I have a male golden retriever who is 6 years old. He is the second golden retriever that I have owned. I'm used to big dogs, but I adore small pups. I love playing catch with them, running outside, and showing them lots of love ! I am off in the summer because I am a teacher so I would be able to really devote my time to ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

Like I said I am used to golden retrievers, but I love small dogs as well. A lot of my friends have small dogs so I am familiar with them. I would just like to know about the dogs health before I watch him/her. Allergies , medication , interests , etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

When Lauren watches your pet

I have never been to a dog park because I usually take my dog to the Verona Park, but I would be willing to do that! I would also be up for the Verona park it's large and great excerise for the dog. I also like to excerise so depending on the dog, I could take the dog for a run around the block.

Lauren's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.