Lauren P.

Response Rate: 83%
Response Time: About a day

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Brooke J.
Brooke J.
Mar 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Fitz had a great time while we were away for the week! Will definitely be using them again in the future!

Lauren P.
Lauren P.
Carrie S.
Carrie S.
Oct 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Our pup stayed with Lauren, her husband, and their dog Harvey for the second time this weekend and we couldn't possibly offer more praise of the entire experience - we are so grateful we found Lauren. We are so comfortable leaving our girl with her and we know she's receiving the best care and attention she possibly could. In fact, she's been moping around the house since her return - she's clearly bummed to be back home ...

Lauren P.
Lauren P.
carole p.
carole p.
Aug 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Lauren is awesome!!!
Great communication! Great with our pups!
They had a great time running around with Harvey. We had updates throughout their stay!
We'll definitely be using her again.
Thank you once again Lauren!

Lauren P.
Lauren P.

About Lauren

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Rest easy sending your pup to us!

My husband and I believe that life is not complete without having a furry companion.

I grew up with German Shepards my entire life and we now currently have a shepard/hound mix of our own, named Harvey. Harvey is a 110 pound gentle giant who loves to steal your spot on the couch as soon as you get up, which frequently prompts the phrase "Move your feet, lose your seat!". He gets along ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

Must get along with other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Lauren's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lauren's Pets

Harvey

Mixed
5 years, 4 mo. old, 110 lbs.

When Lauren watches your pet

Activities include walks around our neighborhood, which is quiet and has no through traffic, play time in the yard (fenced-in), as well as occasional hikes in the area (Thacher Park, Plotter Kill Nature Preserve) on weekends.

In Lauren's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Lauren's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.