Lauren P.

(6)
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lauren can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Monica P.
Monica P.
Apr 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren and her husband were great with our hound, Jill! We got updates during our trip that put us at ease while we were out of town. I would recommend her to anyone!

Lauren P.
Lauren P.
Brogan B.
Brogan B.
Jul 30, 2017
Verified Stay

Lauren rocks! I felt very confident leaving my two year old pup with her while I was out of town for a few days. She had a sweet dog of her own and a lovely backyard, both of which create the perfect playground for most dogs! Dottie came back happy... thanks Lauren!

Lauren P.
Lauren P.
Goldie M.
Goldie M.
Jul 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Lauren was awesome with my puppy baby Ace! He was comfortable and loved playing with her other dogs. He had a blast!!!!

Lauren P.
Lauren P.

About Lauren

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Gio gets sad when he's home alone

I am a small business owner with 4 years foster experience. I work 5 minutes from home which allows me the opportunity to come check on the pups throughout the day! My dog, Gio, is a 3 year old Boxer/Ridgeback mix that LOVES to play with other dogs. He is used to new dogs coming in and out and he always gets along well with new friends!

We have plenty of experience with dogs ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

We have had dogs of all ages and sizes. We do request that your pup is friendly - although we understand initial meet and greets have hiccups. We are open to just about everything but it is helpful if you disclose whether or not your dog is house trained, leash trained, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lauren's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lauren's Pets

Giovani Chalupa Batman

Boxer and Rhodesian Ridgeback
4 years, 9 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Doc

Mixed
2 years old, 50 lbs.

When Lauren watches your pet

We live right next to an extension of the American Tobacco Trail where we walk the dogs. Chris and Gio love disc golfing adventures and Lauren is a runner. We love taking road trips out to Jordan Lake for some water time, too!

In Lauren's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Lauren's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.