Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lauren can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Darcy M.
Darcy M.
October 15, 2017
Verified Stay

Lauren was great! We’re from out of town and had a last minute booking for doggy day care. She was able to accommodate us and took amazing care of our fur baby!

Lauren M.
Lauren M.
Jordan K.
Jordan K.
October 2, 2017
Verified Stay

Lauren and her husband were great

Lauren M.
Lauren M.
Sierra N.
Sierra N.
September 20, 2017
Verified Stay

Our pup Potter had a great time spending the day with Lauren and her husband. Received a great text update from her after the dog park and, of course being the social butterfly he is, loved having another pup in the house to play with! Would definitely book with her again :)

Lauren M.
Lauren M.

About Lauren

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Let's go to the park!

My husband is a chef who mainly works evenings and weekends, I'm a grad student who studies from home. We're both in our mid 30s. Evie is a 3yr old playful terrier mix, she weighs 23lbs and loves running and fetch. She loves to wrestle and play with other dogs her size. We go to Lafayette dog park for 1-3 hours every day, basically until the dogs are exhausted. We will take them out every ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

Please let us know if your dog has health issues, including decaying teeth and bad breath, behavioral challenges, allergies, excessive barking, or habits we should know about. Every dog is different and we want to make your dog as happy as possible, so it helps us to know in advance.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lauren's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lauren's Pets

Evie

Jack Russell Terrier and Pomeranian
3 years, 1 mo. old, 23 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.