Lauren M.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host 1 dog per night.
Lauren can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Brittany C.
Brittany C.
May 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren was great with my dog Maple! Very polite; sent photos without me asking. After the walk she kindly gave my dog her fresh Kong from the fridge, and covered her kennel properly. My dog is quite energetic and she had no issues. I would highly recommend Lauren for walks! She keeps it simple and dogs love her.

Lauren M.
Lauren M.

About Lauren

33
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I need a walk!

There has been a dog in my home for each of my 33 years alive. I am a mother of two humans and of one Poodle Jack Russell mix. I have personal care experience with Lhasa Apsos, Cocker Spaniels, Blood Hounds, Labs, Labradoodles, Beagles, Beagle mixes, Shepherd mixes, Boxer mixes, Golden Retrievers, German Shepherds, Weimaraners, and Rottweilers. I believe in providing stimulating brain activities, opportunities for sniffing, open running spaces, and tight leashes for those ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

Does your dog have experience with children?
Does your dog have experience with other dogs?
Is your dog food aggressive?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lauren's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lauren's Pets

Ozzy

Jack Russell Terrier and Poodle
9 years, 7 mo. old, 21 lbs.

When Lauren watches your pet

I have a large fenced in back yard and a friendly pup of my own. Ozzy, my dog, is 9, going on 2 and is always up for a play or a snuggle. I run every day, and any dog is always welcome to come with me. I like to find open spaces for play outside of the home, and at the owners request and if the dog is responsive to off-leash commands I like to provide roaming time in safe spaces. When I leave my home, dogs have free roam of my entire garden level, unless otherwise requested or needed. I have a large and small crate available.

In Lauren's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lauren's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.