Dog Boarding

$60
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$75
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$24
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host 1 dog per night.
Lauren can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Keith E.
Keith E.
Aug 4, 2018

Lauren did a great job taking care of our dog. She was communicative sent pictures and did a great job taking care of and being great to our pets

Lauren M.
Lauren M.
Devon F.
Devon F.
Apr 27, 2018

Lauren goes ABOVE AND BEYOND. We just adopted our dog so we were going through the learning phase and Lauren was forced to join us in that process. Our dog locked herself in our apartment and Lauren took the time to call the apartment manager and have them unlock the door. Our 30 min walk turned into a hour and a half ordeal. We were so thankful for her patience and understanding. Definitely recommend her!

Lauren M.
Lauren M.
Abigail J.
Abigail J.
Apr 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren’s awesome! Has been perfect for my puppy. Super sweet and great with details, so happy I found her! :)

Lauren M.
Lauren M.

About Lauren

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time!

My name is Lauren and I am originally from Birmingham, Alabama. After I graduated, I moved to New York City and have lived in Atlanta, GA for 2 years now. I have grown up caring for dogs my entire life. I have been apart of 4 great Pomeranians' lives and I now care for my very own puppy, a white Goldendoodle named Tatum. After moving in with my boyfriend, you will now have two great ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

What type of dog it is, what the weight is, if they need to take any medicine while I am caring for them, if they have had any issues with other animals or people in the past.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lauren's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lauren's Pets

Tatum

Goldendoodle and Mixed
1 year, 8 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Lauren watches your pet

I love taking dogs to the Brookhaven dog park or Mason Mill!

In Lauren's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Lauren's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.