Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host 1 dog per night.
Lauren can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Hollis L.
Hollis L.
May 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren was wonderful with my dog. She took him to the dog park, and I know he played hard, he's still tired two days later! She sent great pictures and updated me without me having to ask. Thank you Lauren!

Lauren M.
Lauren M.
Angie H.
Angie H.
Mar 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren took great care of our dog for 4 nights/days while we were in town for vacation. Our pup came back to us happy and ready to relax- just what we needed for the road trip home. We got updates and pictures which we loved. When/if we are in town again we’d definitely use Lauren again!

Lauren M.
Lauren M.
Elizabeth E.
Elizabeth E.
Mar 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren did amazing with Ekko! He's a lot to handle and she always updated me. I ended up not giving her enough food so i had a family member drop off more. I ended up needing an extra day and she was happily to oblige. Thank you so much Lauren you are amazing.

Lauren M.
Lauren M.

About Lauren

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Big yard, home mostly all the time!

Hello! My name is Lauren. I have a big home with a very decent size backyard. I have one dog. He's about a little over a year old, Boxer mix and gets along with everyone. I also have a cat that is pretty chill with dogs as long as the dog is cool with cats! My dog would love a friend to play with as he is very friendly and social. I have always been ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

Energy level, special needs, and if they're good with big dogs. For big dogs, they must be very well trained.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lauren's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Lauren's Pets

TITUS

Boxer, Labrador Retriever, and PitBull Mix
3 years, 1 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.