Lauren K.

Lauren K.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host 1 dog per night.
Lauren can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Ashley C.
Ashley C.
February 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Lauren was great! My Milo is only 7 weeks old and barely potty trained and she was so patient taking him out on multiple potty breaks. This was his very first time away from me and in a new place and Lauren reassured me and I felt like he was in good hands. She sent me pictures and kept me updated through out the day. I had a long drive after picking him up and ...

Lauren K.
Lauren K.
Michelle E.
Michelle E.
February 10, 2017

Lauren, thank you so much for taking care of Pumpkin numerous times on such short notice! I highly recommend her if you're looking for someone trustworthy and experienced to care for your pups!

Lauren K.
Lauren K.
Caroline and Drew S.
Caroline and Drew S.
December 1, 2016
Verified Stay

Lauren is an amazing dog sitter. She obviously loves dogs and took a liking to our dog right away. She sent us pictures of our dog every day, with a little update. Our dog goes crazy when he sees other dogs -- she knew this ahead of time and was totally ok with it. On the last day of his stay at her house, our dog went nuts and damaged her blinds, a pillow and one ...

Lauren K.
Lauren K.

About Lauren

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving care for your companion!

Hi, I'm Lauren! I'm 25 years-old, and I am a Research Assistant with a Master's Degree in Nutrition. I've been a pet lover my whole life, and I'd love to help take care of yours! I provide a variety of pet care services including walking and exercise, playing, feeding, or doggy daycare and overnight boarding in my own home. I've had a dog in my life since I was about 14 years-old and I've cared ...

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lauren's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.