Dog Boarding

$15
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Lauren can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
2 Reviews

Cynthia M.
Cynthia M.
Aug 26, 2018
Verified Stay

What a relief to have complete faith that your fur baby is in good hands. This is what Lauren provides and I’m very grateful to have found her! My Allie was treated like family and I was so happy to receive pictures and updates throughout her stay. I will definitely reach out to Lauren next time I need care for Allie!

Lauren K.
Lauren K.
Jaime Omar P.
Jaime Omar P.
Aug 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren was great and professional about updates with my boxers. I know they had a lot of fun with her dogs and her family. I would recommend her to everyone who needs dog sitting. If your not in New Braunfels, no matter, its worth the drive.

Lauren K.
Lauren K.

About Lauren

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, large fenced yard

Hi, I am a stay at home mom with two pups and a kitty. My dogs are a laid back 12 year old Catahoula mix and a 2 year old high energy boxer mix. My 1 year old cat gets along with them and loves playing with my boxer. My 2 year old daughter is very gentle with them all and is a little animal lover herself. I am an experienced foster, saving dozens of ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

The dog must be child, dog, and cat friendly as I have a 2 year old daughter, 2 pups, and a cat. However, if you are interested in doggie daycare, I have no problem letting my cat hang out in my room for a few hours if your pup isn't a fan ;)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lauren's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Lauren's Pets

Ruger

Catahoula Cur
12 years, 3 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Wade

Boxer
2 years, 2 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Suey

Cat
1 year, 6 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Lauren watches your pet

When a dog stays with me they will experience all the fun my own pups do. Daily walks through the neighborhood and a well manicured big back yard. Lots of treats and belly rubs.

In Lauren's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lauren's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.