Lauren K.

(8)
Response Rate: 60%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Lauren's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Kristin M.
Kristin M.
May 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Very friendly and welcoming couple with two sweet dogs. Our dog had a blast over the weekend and I was given picture and text updates. I highly recommend.

Lauren K.
Taryn L.
Taryn L.
May 9, 2019
Verified Stay

We boarded our greyhound with Lauren for almost a week and had a great experience. This was our first time using Rover. Lauren is very responsive to messages, sends lots of pictures, and provided our dog with love while we were away. A bonus: Lauren has two sweet pups of her own and has a great fenced-in yard! We will look to Lauren for our booking needs in the future. Thanks, Lauren!

Lauren K.
Chris F.
Chris F.
Apr 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Chuco and Coco had a great time. They loved being with Lauren and her pups. They were treated very well.

Lauren K.

About Lauren

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full-time for doggie snuggles!

Growing up with dogs, I have always loved dogs. They are an important part of our family. I am a Disney travel agent and photographer, and work from home full-time (unless I have a photo shoot). So, I am available to spoil your fur-baby all day! We have a large fenced-in yard; great for running around and burning off energy. I also am a runner and can run with your dog if they enjoy that! ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lauren's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lauren's Pets

Penny

Australian Cattle Dog and Labrador Retriever
11 years, 7 months old, 55 lbs.

Lucky

Border Collie and Mixed
6 years, 3 months old, 40 lbs.

When Lauren watches your pet

In Lauren's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lauren's Neighborhood

Lauren's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.