Lauren J.

Lauren J.

Central West End, Saint Louis, MO

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host 1 dog per night.
Lauren can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Robin K.
Robin K.
May 29, 2018

Lauren has watched my dog multiple times and every single time I know I can go away and not have to worry about him. Lauren treats my dog as her own and makes sure he gets lots of love while I am away. She has a great back yard for the dogs to tun around and lives perfect walking distance to Forest Park. If your dog stays with Lauren you may be afraid that they ...

Lauren J.
Lauren J.
Samantha G.
Samantha G.
May 28, 2018

I would trust Lauren with my pup any day. She’s a loving and trustworthy doggie mom herself and enjoys keeping them active by going for long walks in the park and playing with them outside. Would highly recommend Lauren to take care of your pup!

Lauren J.
Lauren J.
Lynn J.
Lynn J.
May 27, 2018

Lauren is a true dog lover and enjoys long walks and play time with her two year old Aussiedoodle, Easton. She often watches her friends dogs and has a kind and nurturing way with each one of them. Lauren has a very large fenced in yard and often romps around with Easton and his friends for hours. She lives near Forrest Park and enjoys afternoon walks through the park with the dogs. Your dog will ...

Lauren J.
Lauren J.

About Lauren

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large yard & close to Forest Park!

I grew up with a dog and now have a 2 year old Aussiedoodle named Easton who loves to play in our large, fenced-in backyard. I work as a nurse 3 days a week, so I have lots of time off to spend with your pup! My days generally consist of a nice walk in Forest Park with Easton then plenty of time both playing and relaxing indoors and outdoors, depending on the weather. Our ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

We'd like to be aware of any behavioral issues, as we have a young dog of our own in our home. We also have a lot of low-lying furniture and things near/on the ground, so chewing would be an issue.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Lauren's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lauren's Pets

Easton

Australian Shepherd, Mixed, and Poodle
2 years, 1 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.