Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host 1 dog per night.
Lauren can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Brandon O.
Brandon O.
Apr 14, 2018

Lauren is a great person to walk or watch your dog! She loves dogs more than anything and treats them like they are her kids! I always know that my dogs are in good hands when lauren is watching them!

Lauren H.
Lauren H.
Michael H.
Michael H.
Apr 14, 2018

Lauren is great, my dogs love her! She takes extra special care of my dogs when we are away. They look forward to Lauren's walks.

Lauren H.
Lauren H.
Melanie S.
Melanie S.
Apr 10, 2018

Lauren is an amazing pet sitter. She is loving, caring and gental with my pets. My pets are always excited to see her and enjoy their time with her. She is dependable and punctual to appointments. I recommend her to any pet owner!
Melanie Shanks

Lauren H.
Lauren H.

About Lauren

2
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Will love your dog like my own!

I have 2 Years dog walking/ boarding experience! I’ve grown up with all kinds of different dogs so I’m comfortable watching and caring for all types of breeds! I have a Pomeranian that I treat like my baby and can’t wait to treat yours just as well! Will love and care for your fur-baby like thier my own! Can’t wait to get to know you and your dog! I’m a ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

• Name
• Breed
• Size
• Age
• Male/Female
• Medical conditions, if any
• Allergies
• Your dog's daily routine
•If he/she is crate trained
•If he/she is house trained
• Has your dog ever bitten a person? This wont stop me from watching your dog, I just need to know what to expect
• Does your dog get along with other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Lauren's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lauren's Pets

Princetyn

Pomeranian
5 years, 8 mo. old, 4 lbs.

Aspen

German Shepherd Dog
1 year, 3 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Lauren watches your pet

I live on a small private pond with a large field ! Perfect for playing fetch and a dip on hot summer days !

In Lauren's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lauren's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.