Lauren H.

Lauren H.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Lauren

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll Be Their Part Time Best Friend

Hi! My name is Lauren & I'm a 20yr old college student. I have a deep love for nature & animals, especially dogs! I have a dog of my own "Chop", and she's been my best friend since we first got her (About 7 years ago). She's a family dog, however I know she loves me the most! I've always bonded, and spent the most time with her, making sure she knows how much I ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

:) All dogs are welcomed!!! However, :( Flees are not!
My dog once had them before and boy did they love snacking on my legs more than my other family members

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

When Lauren watches your pet

I have a ton of energy! I wont have any trouble entertaining my new friends. Whether you have an active one who likes playing fetch, rolling around & acting crazy; Or a more chill, laid back dog who likes belly rubs while watching the bird they've never been able to catch. I'm the perfect Part Time Best friend for your dog!

Lauren's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.