Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Lauren's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Lauren is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

2
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Melissa G.
Melissa G.
Aug 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Lauren did an amazing job and our dog Presley who is very picky loved her.
Thankful for the great service!

Lauren H.
Emilia P.
Emilia P.
Jul 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Lauren was amazing! She watched our two babies, at our house, while my husband and I were away for the weekend. She sent us lots of great pictures of the boys and clearly kept them entertained. When we got home they were both worn out. Plus, our house was in great condition! I will definitely be using her again in the future.

Lauren H.
Jeannette P.
Jeannette P.
Jul 6, 2019
Verified Stay

If I could give Lauren 10 stars, I would. She was calm and confident with my rowdy and big Great Dane puppy. She was flexible with timing and graciously modified drop in visits as requested (walking, playing in backyard and/or playing in house with my dog). Thank you so much Lauren and I’m sure we’ll see you soon!!!

Lauren H.

About Lauren

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I already love your pets

I have offered sitting and walking services to friends and associates for over 10 years. Having worked as a dog groomer, vet tech and in a doggy daycare, I am comfortable (and very excited to meet!) all puppies, and cats, of varying sizes, ages and ability! I have a good foundation of first aid knowledge in relation to both people and the pets who love them. Having been a police officer, I am calm under ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

All I need to know about your pup is his or her personality. Are they active? More aggressive? What are their favorite snacks? You know, all the important stuff to help make them most comfortable and so I can make their stay enjoyable.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Lauren's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Lauren's Pets

Gracie

Great Dane
4 years, 3 months old, 100 lbs.

Figaro

Domestic Shorthair
5 years, 3 months old, 15 lbs.

When Lauren watches your pet

If your pup would like, we can go on walks, play in the grass or even enjoy the near by dog park! There are a plethora of toys at my home and lots of love to be given!

In Lauren's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Lauren's Neighborhood

Lauren's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.