Lauren G.

North Aurora, Aurora, CO
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Lauren

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Tails are waggin & pets are braggin

My name is Lauren and I am in my late twenties, living in Aurora,and am looking to spend my free time with furry friends that are in need of walks, play time, and care! I was raised with dogs and cats, and believe pets to be an integral part in any home. My current fur baby is an English bulldog named Fleetwood, who is a lover of people, and has a glorious under bite ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences, I am a dog lover of all kinds! What is most important to me is having an understanding of your dogs breed, sex, age, personality and commands used before hand. In addition I want to know how your dog is around other dogs, and any other special instructions that are helpful!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Lauren watches your pet

Your pets can expect lots of outdoor time, and doing the things your pets love the most!

Lauren's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.