Lauren E.

Lauren E.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Priscilla E.
Priscilla E.
Jun 11, 2018

Bella can be a handful and Lauren was a purrfect fit for her! She even kept Bella in her favorite outfits and sent plenty of pics for me. I leave Bella with her quite often, she’s the best!

Lauren E.
Lauren E.
Lorell B.
Lorell B.
Jun 11, 2018

To say that Lauren is an animal lover would be an understatement! She encouraged me to take my 3 dogs to our local dog parks and now it’s our weekly meet up! She has watched my animals countless times and I’m forever grateful for her genuine love towards my fur babies. Having a newborn, it is nice to count on her for a break!
-Lorell B.

Lauren E.
Lauren E.

About Lauren

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Let’s make pups day a great one!

I am such a dog lover and will treat yours like one of my own! I’ve grown up with many dogs and to me they’re part of the family. I believe dogs are true blessings and would love to make their day an even better one! I love being outdoors and active but if your loved one prefers sitting somewhere and relaxing ... I have some good jokes I can share.. Haha. We will ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

Anything specific just let me know and I will do my best to accommodate!

I am attached to family members that have friendly dogs. If your pup likes to socialize and play just let me know! ?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lauren's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Lauren's Pets

Kodak

American Pit Bull Terrier
8 months old, 40 lbs.

Octavia

Boxer
3 years, 1 mo. old, 70 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.