Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Lauren can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Nicholas H.
Nicholas H.
January 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren was very frIendly and accommodating to changes. Pete was well taken care of and very chill when I returned, saying he had plenty of exercise. Will definitely have Lauren watch Pete in the future.

Lauren B.
Lauren B.
Cindy  B.
Cindy B.
May 6, 2017

Lauren is wonderful with animals and always has been very comfortable around them. She grew up with cats dogs and horses and they all loved Lauren. Her own dog deja is such a sweet and kind dog and that is all because of her owner, Lauren. She is very protective and responsible in her care of deja.

Lauren B.
Lauren B.
Mitchell K.
Mitchell K.
May 4, 2017

Lauren is a true dog lover! All the years I've known her she has always been good with animals. I would consider her a very responsible and trustworthy person. Her dog Deja is a healthy/happy pup an I'm sure she would treat anyone else's pets like its her own.

Lauren B.
Lauren B.

About Lauren

9
years of experience
  • Oregon Humane Society Donor
  • Verified Background Check

Your Madison Area Dog/Pup Sitter✌?

Loved animals all my life and couldn't imagine a better way to spend the day than hangin' with my dog. There is plenty of land to play and run in the countryside where I live, and trails through the forest to explore. It is a pup paradise of sorts really
I have been working with animals since I can remember, large animals as well.
I volunteered at Heartland Farm Animal Sanctuary in Verona, WI where ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

Things like: food allergies, chronic conditions and any meds needed, behavioral issues (such as: not good with kids, other dogs, cats, etc), is there a history of running off, the veterinary hospital that your dog is a patient at and the phone number...basically just anything the owner believes I should know. No breed preference-

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Lauren's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Lauren's Pets

Deja Vu

Anatolian Shepherd Dog
4 years, 5 mo. old, 105 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.