Lauren B.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Lauren can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Areli C.
Areli C.
May 31, 2017

Lauren is a phenomenal soul! She cares for my babies as if they were her own. She goes out of her way to ensure my pups are happy by providing them with the attention they deserve. There are very few individuals Julius and Caesar love and trust and they have adored Lauren from the moment they laid paws on her! They immediately jumped into her lap and showered her with puppy kisses at the park ...

Lauren B.
Lauren B.
Katja N.
Katja N.
May 18, 2017

Lauren loves dogs! She's a mom to her own little pup who she adores and takes everywhere. She plays with him a ton and takes him on nice long walks, including frequent fun trips to the dog park. You can absolutely trust Lauren with your dog. She's responsible, caring, and kind to all animals.

Lauren B.
Lauren B.
Denise O.
Denise O.
May 18, 2017

Lauren is great with all pets, especially dogs! She gives them loads of attention and care. She is very responsible and will attend to any special needs of the pet. Dogs are her best friends!

Lauren B.
Lauren B.

About Lauren

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love every dog like my own! :)

**I do not have children, but Rover says that portion is not complete if I select the “No children” option.
Hi, my name is Lauren! I was born and raised in LA. I have a BA in Linguistics and Psychology from UCLA. I currently substitute teach in LAUSD schools while pursuing an acting career. I am also looking into graduate school for speech pathology. I have many interests! I have a 7 year old male ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

Does the dog get along with other dogs? Are they non confrontational? Adaptable? I would strongly suggest scheduling a test run of your dog at my place before signing him or her up to stay!

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Lauren's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lauren's Pets

Vernon

Bichon Frise and Poodle
7 years, 6 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Lauren watches your pet

I can walk around the neighborhood. I also have a park about a mile away from my place that I can take them to.

In Lauren's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Lauren's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.