Lauren B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: About a day

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Lauren can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Lauren's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Julia K.
Julia K.
Jun 27, 2018
Verified Stay

see my other review :)

Lauren B.
Julia K.
Julia K.
Jun 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren was a wonderful sitter who was extremely flexible in caring for Baxter when I had a family emergency and needed help. Absolutely recommended!

Lauren B.
Emily K.
Emily K.
May 30, 2017
Verified Stay

This was the second stay our puppy had with Lauren and both were great! Bear was so excited to see her and Jax when we dropped her off for her second stay that we knew she would be fine. Lauren sent us some pictures and some updates which was nice. Very fast to respond and easy to communicate with. Bear would love to come back!

Lauren B.

About Lauren

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

A pups home away from home!

Hi everyone!

We are so excited that you are checking out our profile! We are a fun and energetic couple who loves dogs. If we had it our way, we would have a whole pack of pups of our own, but for now our 1 year old black lab mix keeps us on our toes! He is even MORE excited then we are to meet your pup! Jax loves other dogs and he is laid ...

What Lauren would like to know about your dog

We love dogs of all shapes and sizes! We have experience with many different breeds and Jax likes playing with big and small dogs. He's very good at not playing rough with smaller pups but definitely enjoys wrestling with dogs his size!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Lauren's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Lauren's Pets

Jax

Labrador Retriever
5 years, 2 months old, 55 lbs.

When Lauren watches your pet

We enjoy being outside and active with our Jax, and our pup guests. We like to reiterate existing skills, while encouraging new ones. We very much build off of the care giving style of each pup's owners and like to hear about how you do things in your house.

Please note that for stays longer than a week we would love to negotiate a lower rate with you based on your needs :)

In Lauren's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Lauren's Neighborhood

Lauren's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.