Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laurel can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Laurel can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Laurel's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Laurel is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

7
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Jonathan R.
Jonathan R.
Aug 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Laurel is amazing—a seasoned veteran of dog sitting and boarding. My dog was with her for 5 nights, and from the updates she sent me, it seems like he had a blast! She was very accommodating of his feeding and medication routine, and made sure he got all the attention he needed. All this in addition to housing her own dog and 1-2 additional dogs each night!

Laurel L.
Paayal S.
Paayal S.
Aug 8, 2019
Verified Stay

My husband and I went to Europe and Laurel took care of our boy Enzo. Laurel was very responsive, gave updates, and sent pictures throughout our trip. When we went for our meet and green she allowed Enzo to explore and get comfortable. When Enzo was picked up he was happy, rested, and I could tell he had a great time. I would highly recommend Laurel to take care of your furry kid.

Laurel L.
Ali H.
Ali H.
Jul 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Great stay! Laurel was really welcoming and flexible.

Laurel L.

About Laurel

9
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Stay at home dog mom

Thank you for visiting my profile! I work from home with my dog Eva and would love for your fur baby to join us. Eva is a very chill 10
year old Morkie who loves to lay in the sun and watch over my shoulder while I work to make sure I’m on task. Your pup can look forward to lots of walks during the day, a small backyard to run around and plenty ...

About Laurel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Laurel's Pets

Eva

Maltese and Yorkshire Terrier
10 years, 1 month old, 6 lbs.

When Laurel watches your pet

In Laurel's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Laurel's Neighborhood

Laurel's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.