Laureesa M.

Laureesa M.

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laureesa can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


1 Review
Kyle S.
Kyle S.
Nov 3, 2016

I Highly recommend laureesa. Does an outstanding job taking care of pets and keeping them happy and active. She is super sweet and caring. You cant go wrong with her!

Laureesa M.
Laureesa M.

About Laureesa

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I'm your sitter!

My name is Laureesa and I am a stay at home mom to my 1 year old son, 11 year old female GSD/Blood Hound, a 3 year old pit terrier female mix and a 14year old cat. All my fur babies are fixed. I have been an animal lover my entire life and have always been a dog owner. We are home majority of the time. If you're looking for a safe, loving, and ...

What Laureesa would like to know about your dog

I would like to know their temperament, if they are potty trained or not, if they are on flea/tick/heartworm preventive, and UTD on shots. Trying to prevent any illness. I would also like to know if there are any allergies or meds that need to be taken during stay. I will watch any breed. Aggressive and non aggressive. I will be able to separate my dogs from your(s) if need be. *I have a gate inside my home I can shut to separate*

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Laureesa's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Laureesa's Pets


Bloodhound and German Shepherd Dog
12 years, 3 mo. old, 75 lbs.


American Staffordshire Terrier and Mixed
5 years, 3 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Laureesa watches your pet

We will go on walks around my neighborhood and have many play times outside (weather permitting) and inside.

In Laureesa's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Laureesa's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.