House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Lauralee

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Former Dog Daycare Employee

I've lived with multiple dogs at a time consistently throughout my life and love being with them! Most recently, I worked at a dog daycare on the Upper West Side until landing my current job in publishing. Being an editorial assistant is ideal, but I would love to make some extra income on weekends doing something I love! I have experience with dogs of all sizes and temperaments and understand the patience required to interact ...

What Lauralee would like to know about your dog

1. Does your dog have any special needs?
2. Can your dog's neck be touched (or any other spots that can be triggers for some dogs)?
3. Is your dog calm with strangers?
4. If a smaller dog: can your dog be picked up?
5. Does your dog have any leash aggression (i.e., growling or nipping when their collar is touched, resistance to be leashed, aggression while being walked with a leash)?
6. Does your dog have any allergies or medication?
7. Is there anything else I should know about your dog?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.