Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$32
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$28
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Laura can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Sheryl L.
Sheryl L.
Apr 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Laura was great with my dog. She is very friendly and very responsive. Will definitely contact her again for our next trip.

Laura T.
Laura T.
Kathy T.
Kathy T.
Apr 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Pixie had a great stay for 2 days at Laura’s! She adjusted very easily and got along well with Tahoe, Laura’s dog. Pixie is a sensitive dog, having been a rescue from W. Virginia, and Laura provided a safe and loving environment for her with lots of times for walks and play. We will definitely plan to bring Pixie to her again!!

Laura T.
Laura T.
Kate E.
Kate E.
Apr 11, 2018
Verified Stay

My 5 lb. dog had a wonderful time with Laura...lots of walks, lots of snuggle time and lots of playing with her much larger dog. A new best friend. He was happily worn out when I picked him up and slept soundly that night. So, I immediately booked
another stay! He can’t wait to go back. Wonderful!!

Laura T.
Laura T.

About Laura

2
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Proud Dog Mama~Love for All

Hey!
I’m Laura, I live in Marlboro with my puppy, Tahoe. He’s very friendly and loves everyone he meets! We enjoy taking nice long walks, exploring new sights, and yummy treats & a nap when we’ve finished exploring (for the day).

Since I adopted Tahoe, my love of caring for dogs has grown very strong. I believe a mix of play + relaxation= a happy pup.

Dogs bring so much joy and unconditional ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

Routines, feeding schedules, any behaviors to be aware of, play style.

If you are working on any behaviors, I would like to help continue your training. I am up for a challenge and love the feeling of accomplishment when we can see their progress!

Thank you for reading my profile and I hope to hear from you!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Laura's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Laura's Pets

Tahoe

Australian Shepherd and Labrador Retriever
2 years, 4 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.