(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$29
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$29
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Jackie C.
Jackie C.
Oct 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Laura was great with Gus! she accommodated my early morning request, took Gus on 2 walks, & included pictures. Gus seemed to really like her. I highly recommend Laura!

Laura T.
Laura T.
Nick E.
Nick E.
May 26, 2018

Laura is by far the best person to watch your dog! Not only is she passionate about animals, but she also has vast experience taking care of peoples pets and her own. Laura is an aspiring veterinarian as well. She is dedicated, responsible, and caring. I would not recommend anyone but Laura for watching your dog.

Laura T.
Laura T.
Cosette V.
Cosette V.
May 25, 2018

Laura’s love for animals, dogs in particular, is immeasurable. She has three dachshunds of varying ages and personalities of her own, and also cared for my own late Chihuahua a few times. Laura is knowledgeable about leash/harness safety and adapts her care to each dog’s own personal needs to provide the best care possible. She has worked with dogs of all sizes and ages and is one of the most capable, trustworthy ...

Laura T.
Laura T.

About Laura

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I will treat your dog as my own

I grew up with dogs and I have loved them for as long as I can remember. I am currently a college student, therefore I have a moderately flexible schedule outside of class time. I have previously worked as a dog walker, so I have experience with dogs of all sizes and ages. I garantee to be patient and caring with your dog and to cater their needs. I aim towards creating a pleasant and ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

I do not have any preferences, I love all breeds! Before sitting your dog, I would like to know their age, temperament and any other information you consider important. I would also appreciate tips on how to approach your dog, since I want them to feel at ease and comfortable around me.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Laura's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Laura watches your pet

What should your dogs expect from a stay with me? A lot of fun! I’ll take your dog to a park, where we will play for a while. After this, we will head back home to rest. Of course, this all depends on your dog. If they prefer to stay at home to play or simply rest, that’s what we’ll do!

In Laura's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Laura's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.