Laura & Steve M.

Laura & Steve M.

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura & Steve can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Eric L.
Eric L.
Sep 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Easy and Flexible. Chloe, didn't want to go home when I came to pick her up. I think Chloe misses her new buddy. Would defn use again

Laura & Steve M.
Laura & Steve M.
Jordan C.
Jordan C.
Jun 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Laura and Steve were great! We would definitely have them watch our pup again. They were very nice and professional and did a great job communicating before, during, and after them dog sitting. We loved getting pictures of Bane while we were away and it made us feel better knowing he was happy and getting great care and exercise. Would highly recommend Laura and Steve :)

Laura & Steve M.
Laura & Steve M.
Kailash T.
Kailash T.
May 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Very nice couple who were flexible with the timing and took real good care of Arrow - he's a high energy dog and they got him plenty of exercise and kept me updated. Thank you for the doggie care and appreciate your help!

Laura & Steve M.
Laura & Steve M.

About Laura & Steve

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Sunny backyard in Noe Valley!

We're Laura and Steve, and we live in Noe Valley with our dog, Ruby. We have been using Rover when we're traveling for a few years. We have a fenced, private backyard. Our favorite activities involve adventures with Ruby - hikes, trips to the beach, and lots of snuggle time. Ruby gets along well with other dogs, and loves to play with dog friends when they stay with us!

Steve and Laura both grew up with ...

What Laura & Steve would like to know about your dog

We'd like to schedule a meet and greet between Ruby and your pup before accepting a reservation. We love all breeds (especially mixes) and can host dogs ~20lbs and up!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Laura & Steve's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Laura & Steve's Pets

Ruby

Catahoula Cur
6 years, 11 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.