Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Laura can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Desiree B.
Desiree B.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you to Laura, her boyfriend and her Corgi Stella, for being so welcoming and taking care of our 4 big furries! My parents & I were in town for a family wedding and had brought our four big road tripping dogs with us. We wanted to be able to attend the wedding festivities and do some sightseeing around town without having to worry about the heat, hotel room or potty breaks for our furries ...

Laura S.
Laura S.
Alex B.
Alex B.
Jul 9, 2018

Laura is the very definition of a dog lover. She has such admiration for every dog she encounters and treats all of them with the love and devotion they deserve! You will not be disappointed entrusting Laura with your dogs!

Laura S.
Laura S.

About Laura

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Spacious house and yard for dogs

Look no further! You have found your dog person. My boyfriend and I are both loving animal caretakers that will make sure your pup is as comfortable as possible in our home.
I currently have a work schedule of Tuesday-Saturday 6am-2pm. Boarding would be best for us Friday-Sunday overnights but we would of course, be more than happy to work with accommodating your needs the best that we can at all times. Our own dog ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences at all! We would just like to know if/when dogs have had a history with being aggressive with others.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Laura's Pets

Stella

Pembroke Welsh Corgi
1 year, 5 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Laura watches your pet

Dogs will be able to play in our large backyard, along with inside our spacious home with our energetic Corgi, Stella who is one year old.

In Laura's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Laura's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.