Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Laura can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Noah C.
Noah C.
Dec 11, 2018
Verified Stay

I give the highest possible recommendation for laura! She is the best! Everything made me feel super comfortable. She goes above and beyond in all aspects! Definitely go with her to babysit your fur babies!

Laura S.
Laura S.
Paul K.
Paul K.
Oct 11, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our first time using Laura and she was great with our crazy beagle. She communicated with us daily and sent pictures. She was flexible with our flight schedule as we had some delays with our flights back due to the storm. I would definitely recommend Laura as we were really pleased with her services.

Laura S.
Laura S.
Esther K.
Esther K.
Sep 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Laura have been amazing! I had last minute things that came up and had to find someone to take care of your fur baby really quick. She has a beautiful home with large backyard with secure fence for your pups to play in. My pup also got really well with her pup. You also know they are being well taken care of when she constantly update you pictures and videos. I would definitely trust her ...

Laura S.
Laura S.

About Laura

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time, large fenced yard!

I am a stay at home mom that has a large fenced yard and tons of time to play. Raised off 25+ acre farm, I grew up surrounded by animals. I am my family and friend’s “animal lover” and their go-to when they need their dogs watched. I’ve rescued & released almost every animal native to Texas, but dogs will always have the #1 spot in my heart. Since my daughter is at ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Laura's Pets

Joon

Mixed
1 year, 5 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Laura watches your pet

We have a nature trail behind my neighborhood, and a dog park about a 5 minute car ride away.

In Laura's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Laura's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.