Laura S.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host 1 dog per night.
Laura can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Sarah T.
Sarah T.
Dec 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Very impressed with Laura.
She took great care of our cat Bella. She even bought her toy mouse.
Definitely recommend

Laura S.
Laura S.
Kimberly B.
Kimberly B.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

I couldn’t have been luckier to find such a caring and responsible pet sitter. Laura treated my pup as if she were family and my pup came home healthy and happy. I highly recommend her and will definitely use her again in the future.
Thank you Laura!!!

Laura S.
Laura S.
Mandy W.
Mandy W.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Laura was wonderful!!! We evacuated with our dog who was not happy to be in a hotel. She took him in and treated him like her own. She was easy to communicate with, sent updates/pictures and was flexible with our drop off and pick up times. You will not regret booking with her!

Laura S.
Laura S.

About Laura

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced in Yard and Park nearby!!

Presently I'm a pet concierge. I walk and care for dogs and cats of all ages in their homes! Daily duties including Walking, administering medications, feeding, picking up after and Loving On Them!! I love all animals and have cats in and around my home. I love walking and being out doors. I've worked for Animal Services. I have had ALL sorts of pets throughout my life. I have 2 children ages 9 and 14 ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

Does dog bark at night or at anything specific? Does anything make pup aggressive? food or toys, jealousy?
is pup on a special diet.
get along with cats?
get along with children?
obey any specific commands?
walk on a leash? with a haulty or chain?
pee or poo in the house? Must be housebroken! I have a pool, can pup swim?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Laura watches your pet

I am the Chuck It Queen and can play as long if not longer than your pup!!
I have a beautiful neighborhood with hills to walk and a park 1 mile from my house.
My Large Fenced in Yard and dog run with dog-house should make any pup feel special and secure, if thats what they like. We have a huge tiled family room to hang out and watch movies in and stay COOL!! We have a pool for your pup to take a dip if you'd like or Not if pup Cannot Swim!! PLEASE SPECIFY IF PUP CANT SWIM...

In Laura's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Laura's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.