Laura S.

Laura S.

Northeast Dallas, Dallas

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
3 Reviews

Marc H.
Marc H.
Jun 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Laura and Carter are great. We have used them twice so far and will definitely let our little Holley Bear stay there again. They are flexible and responsive to communications. Holley loves their dog Jay. They play all day. They treat Holley like part of the family and send us great pictures of her staycations. Highly recommend!

Laura S.
Thank you for the great review Marc! We love having Holley with us! She is the sweetest, cuddliest pup and ...
Laura S.
Paige S.
Paige S.
Mar 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Laura was wonderful! She sent adorable pictures and Mack came home tired and happy. Will definitely be using her again!

Laura S.
Thank you so much! Mack is always welcome to stay with us, we loved him!
Laura S.
Vanessa S.
Vanessa S.
Jan 22, 2018

Laura and Carter are by far our first choice when we need a dog sitter. They love animals and you can just tell from the moment they meet your fur baby. We have used them on several occasions and are extremely professional. You seriously can't go wrong with this sweet pair!

Laura S.
Laura S.

About Laura

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog loving couple near white rock

Newlywed couple with a 4 year old chocolate lab! We would love to host your fur baby in our home! We have a fenced in yard and one story home with no kids. We live in the Old Lake Highlands area - 5 minutes from white rock dog park and would love to take you pet there if you would like! We have trusted multiple Rover families to watch our dog, so you should trust that ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Laura's Pets

Jay

Labrador Retriever
5 years, 4 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Laura watches your pet

In Laura's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Laura's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.