Laura S.

Laura S.

Central West Denver, Denver

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
87%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Samuel B.
Samuel B.
Aug 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Laura was awesome again! Keith is usually a little afraid to come out of his kennel but she has no issues. I will definitely use her again!

Laura S.
Laura S.
Samuel B.
Samuel B.
Aug 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Laura was great with Keith, I will definitely use her again!

Laura S.
Laura S.
Jeanna W.
Jeanna W.
Jul 5, 2018

I highly recommend Laura. She loves animals and is great with dogs! Laura is very reliable and and will give your pups lots of love too!

Laura S.
Laura S.

About Laura

25
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Compasionate Caring Pet Fanatic

My name is Laura and I am 28 years old. I am a Colorado native. I have been a dog owner my whole life. I currently own 2 rescues from the Bahamas, Lotus and Juniper. They are fun, energy filled dogs, who keep me on my toes. The very sight of a dog feels me with joy. I have a very flexible schedule and am available for walks, drop ins, and house sitting during the ...

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.