Laura R.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$22
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$16
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host 1 dog per night.
Laura can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Laura's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Laura is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Nick H.
Nick H.
Apr 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Laura was very helpful and patient with our dog! She kept us updated the whole time during there stay together and we really appreciated that! She sent us pictures and what all went on during the walk! We would recommend Laura to anyone!

Laura R.
Christina I.
Christina I.
May 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Laura was so loving and kind to my Albus. She took him on daily walks and let her kids love my dog. She was so great with him when he was nervous and eased into letting him love her family. She even slept on the couch with Albus to make sure he felt loved. She sent so many wonderful pictures of all the kindness Albus revived. I would definitely stay with her again.

Laura R.
Colleen R.
Colleen R.
May 14, 2018

Laura and her family were caring and loving to our little terrier when we’re out of town for a few days. They were all awesome!!!

Laura R.

About Laura

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home mom of 6

We are a dog-loving family of 8 and I stay home most of the day. We have a new-to-us dog so while he gets acclimated I am limiting overnight stays. I can accept daycare guests and love doing walks and drop-in visits. There's a lot of activity and always someone to play with or cuddle up on the couch with if your dog stays for the day. While I'm sure my kids will love interacting ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

We have children ages 2-14. While I will supervise all interactions with the kids, if your dog is uncomfortable around children we will not be the best fit for your family. We do not have breed preferences but can only care for dogs under 40 lbs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Laura's Pets

Hufflepuff

Other Pets
3 years old, 1 lbs.

Hero

Border Collie and Cardigan Welsh Corgi
1 year, 1 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Laura watches your pet

We live in a quiet subdivision great for walks several times a day. We also have a house full of people ready to spoil your pet with attention.

In Laura's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Laura's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.