Laura R.

Laura R.

Dog Boarding

$20
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Charles L.
Charles L.
Dec 9, 2017

Laura grew up with dogs since she was about 10 years old. There has always been a dig in her life for 17 years now. She loves her dog and she treats all dogs as if they were people.

Laura R.
Laura R.

About Laura

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

We take long walks, cuddle and play

I have owned dogs my whole life. I brush teeth, bathe and cut their nails. We go to a doggie approved park where we walk for a couple of miles every day before sunset. When I care for your dog he/she becomes part of our pack and family and will be treated as such. Sleep overs in our bed, runs in the morning. Its a confortable stay.

I am very flexible and open to ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

-Is your dog spayed?
- are vaccines up to date? Must have a copy
- history of incidents with people or other dogs
- size and breed

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Laura's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Laura's Pets

Blake Oenick

3 years, 2 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.