Laura R.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Laura can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Laura's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Laura is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

7
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Godly T.
Godly T.
Aug 10, 2019
Verified Stay

She took great care of our dog and sent us pictures everyday. She was very flexible and easy to work with. Her 2 golden retrievers also played great host for our dog. Will definitely use Laura again in the future!

Laura R.
Bridget V.
Bridget V.
Aug 4, 2019
Verified Stay

She is so kind! It’s like my doggo was one of her own! So sweet and easy to make changes!!! Thank you!!

Laura R.
Nicole C.
Nicole C.
Jul 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Laura was great, she was very accommodating, her dogs were super-friendly, she took lots of photos during my dog’s stay and kept me very informed. I would definitely recommend!

Laura R.

About Laura

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Providing a safe home for your dog!

I have lots of experience watching dogs of all sizes including walking, overnight care, and day to day dog sitting. Our older dog is a therapy dog, so I have experience with handling my own dog very well, as I trained him! Both of our dogs are sweet, GENTLE boys, who love playing with every type of dog! We provide excellent care for them, and would provide it for your furbabies as well. I work ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

We would love to know about your dog's personality! Are they timid, protective over toys or food? We want to know THEIR needs so we can take care of them to the best of our ability!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Laura's Pets

Badge

Golden Retriever
5 years, 4 months old, 100 lbs.

Calvin

Golden Retriever
2 years, 7 months old, 100 lbs.

When Laura watches your pet

We live in the middle of a large neighborhood, far from main roads, so walks around the block are always enjoyable. We also have a large fenced in yard and plenty of toys to play with!

In Laura's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Laura's Neighborhood

Laura's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.