Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Carol A.
Carol A.
Aug 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Lauren made Buster feel a part of the family. Thank you so much for the pictures and updates. Buster was very happy in you home.

Laura R.
Laura R.
Tom L.
Tom L.
Aug 5, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our first time with Laura and we were absolutely pleased! We were obviously concerned about how our pets would acclimate but there was no issue. We could not be more pleased!

Laura R.
Laura R.
Robin K.
Robin K.
Jul 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Laura is the best. My pups are very happy at her house. She sends pictures and really takes great care of them !

Laura R.
Laura R.

About Laura

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

HOME ALL DAY-FENCED YARD

I've loved animals of all sizes since I was young. I've have experience with everything from horses to gerbils. I have had several dogs over my lifetime that I've cherish as part of my family. I take them with me on vacation and just about everywhere possible. I am fiercely protective of them because I consider them family.
I currently have two wonderful terriers. Moose(West highland Terrier) who is a one year old and ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

I would like to know your dogs temperament and if there is any health conditions. I do request that all dogs be up to date on their shots, Heart-guard and flea medicine.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Laura's Pets

Moose

West Highland White Terrier
1 year, 7 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Peanut

Norfolk Terrier
9 years, 7 mo. old, 14 lbs.

When Laura watches your pet

Dogs will get to hang out with me all day. My husband and I both work from home! They will enjoy a fenced backyard with lots of birds and squirrel watching. Free to roam my house and relax on furniture and rugs. We just added a dog door so your pet is free to come and go. I also like to walk my own dogs twice a day and your dog can join us as well.

In Laura's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Laura's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.