Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Laura can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Dayana H.
Dayana H.
Aug 13, 2018
Verified Stay

It was my first time leaving my dog so I was very anxious but after meeting Laura I felt relaxed leaving my baby with her. She regularly sends pictures during the stay which helps me stay at ease and it looked like my Donna had a good time with her. Would book again

Laura M.
Laura M.
Tammy D.
Tammy D.
Jul 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Laura was great with Charley and was very attentive with him. She sent pictures and updates to me through text. She helped me feel more at ease leaving my little buddy behind while I traveled. I will be using her again in October when me and my husband travel out of the country for 8 days. I suggest if you want to feel completely assured your best friend is being totally cared for you leave ...

Laura M.
Laura M.
Lissa B.
Lissa B.
Jul 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Laura was great! She sent us pictures throughout the day of our sweet Chloe. Laura did not hesitate when she learned that she would need to give Chloe medications. Chloe had a great time, too! We will definitely book with Laura again!!

Laura M.
Laura M.

About Laura

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Work From Home Dog Lover

I've fostered dogs in the past for Fulton County Animal Services. I work from home and just have a four year old sweet American Pit Bull Terrier who gets along with all dogs. I have thought about fostering again but after watching a few neighborhood dogs this summer decided to try pet sitting for more folks. I don't have a fenced in yard but I take dogs outside on a leash with me every couple ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

I would need to know if the dog is up to date on shots/preventatives. I would also need to have the vet name and number for an in case of immediate emergency.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Laura's Pets

Kodiak (KoKo)

5 years, 3 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Laura watches your pet

I walk on my small side street or over the dam lakeside. I have an older car so dog hair is not a problem if I drive to the beach and walk the trail over by the lake.

In Laura's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Laura's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.