Laura M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


1 Review
Shane M.
Shane M.
Oct 27, 2017

Laura is one of the kindest, caring, and most responsible people that I know. I have been acquainted with her for almost 15 years now and it never fails to amaze me how wonderful she is with both pets and kids. Knowing that she had a pet dog for almost 20 years growing up, and seeing her take time out of her busy days to pet the neighborhood dogs or go and visit puppies at ...

Laura M.
Laura M.

About Laura

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full time!

I am home full time! I grew up with a small dog (Yorkshire Terrier) and helped care for her! Even after starting college and moving out, my parents would ask me to care for Katie, our dog, when they needed to be gone for longer periods of time.
I go running 2-3 times a week, so I can take your dog with me if that's something they would benefit from. I have five children four ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

Please let me know the following things before I agree to dog sit:
-Is your dog kid-friendly?
-Is your dog allergic to anything?
-Is your dog more likely to be calm/low-energy or excited/high-energy?

About Laura's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Laura watches your pet

Our home is in a calm, family, neighborhood, as well as near a few parks. We can enjoy time in both places. We have a good sized yard as well. Even though it is not fenced-in, we can spend time playing outside together.

In Laura's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Laura's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.