Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Laura can host 1 dog per night.
Laura can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Laura

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

doggy fun time

My experience with dogs has been my own two precious dogs. I have a 6 year chihuahua mix and a sweet energetic funny australian cattle dog mix who is 4. Since i first adopted i have learned so much about taking care of dogs and how much joy and love i get out of it. Ive always wanted to work with animals and i feel like now would be the perfect chance. I would love ...

What Laura would like to know about your dog

I would be happy to doggy sit any type of dog but i would like to know if they have a temper or if they have any issues with dogs or humans or any health issues so i know how to address those problems.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Laura's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Laura's Pets

Jax

Mixed
6 years, 7 mo. old, 10 lbs.

xena

Mixed
4 years, 5 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Laura watches your pet

The great part about where i live is that there is a dog park just houses up from mine. I would enjoy taking your dogs there and letting them run around, play fetch with them or any activity your dog enjoys doing. Its a great park for dogs as there are many of them there all the time. I love being outdoors so other than the park i would definitely enjoy taking your precious dogs anywhere dog friendly and let them enjoy themselves a bit. I would take them out for one hour walks once a day and a short walk in the evening for potty break. I also have a backyard they can relax in or go potty as well as a small porch that me and my dogs usually relax out in when its a beautiful day and i do have it gate proofed.

In Laura's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Laura's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.